© 2018 City of Pendleton

Steve Chrisman, Airport Manager

Steve.Chrisman@ci.pendleton.or.us    Telephone:  541.276.7754 

Erica Stewart, Airport Administrative Specialist

Erica.Stewart@ci.pendleton.or.us Telephone:  541.276.7754 

Local

City of Pendleton-Economic Development Department
Contact: Steve Chrisman, Economic Development Director
Email: steve.chrisman@ci.pendleton.or.us 
Website
Phone: 541-276-7754 Cell: 541-272-1655

City of Pendleton
Contact: Robb Corbett, City Manager

Email: robb.corbett@ci.pendleton.or.us
Website

Phone:  541-966-0221

Pendleton Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Janet Duffy, Executive Director

Email: jduffy@pendletonchamber.com 

Website

Toll Free: 800-547-8911

 

fbradbury@ yahoo.com

541.304.3912

541.304.3912

downtown.pendleton@yahoo.com

Eastern Oregon Regional Airport, Pendleton
Contact: Erica Stewart, Airport Administrative Specialist

Email: erica.stewart@ci.pendleton.or.us
Website

Phone:  541-276-7754

 

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Contact: Carol Frink, Executive Director
Email: Carol.Frink@bluecc.edu
Website
Phone: 541-278-5863

Round-Up City Development Corporation (RCDC)
Contact: Mike Short, President
Email: mshort@beobank.com

Website
Phone: 541-276-6509

 

Pendleton Development Commission
Contact:  Charles Denight, Associate Director
Email: CharlesDenight@ci.pendleton.or.us
Website
Phone:  541-278-1317


CTUIR Economic Development
Contact:  Ryan Degrofft
Email: RyanDegrofft@ctuir.org 
Website
Phone:  541-276-3873

 

 

County/Regional

GEODC (Greater Eastern Oregon Development Corporation)
Contact: Susan Christensen, Executive Director
Email: Susan.Christensen@geodc.net
Website
Phone: 541-612-7142

 

Umatilla County Economic Development
Contact: Gail Nelson, Economic Development Coordinator
Email: gail.nelson@umatillacounty.net
Website
Phone: 541-278-6283

Regional Solutions - Oregon
Contact:  Courtney Crowell, Eastern Oregon Representative
Email:  courtney.crowell@oregon.gov
Website
Phone:  541-429-2120


 

State


Business Oregon
Contact: Melisa Drugge, Business Development Officer
Email: melisa.drugge@state.or.us 
Website

Phone: 503-508-3147